LIVE WEBINAR WITH STEVE SPRINGER

“Join Steve Springer In His Next Talk On The Mental Side of Hitting”

Former Big League Ballplayer & Scout | MLB Performance Coach

DEC

3

  • December 3rd
  • 5:00 pm Pacific
  • 7:00 pm Central
  • 8:00 pm Eastern

Click below to signup now
(you will be redirected to our signup form):

Reserve Your Seat Here!

Put In Your best email below and I'll send you a reply!

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    Why young hitters play with pressure and anxiety and how to avoid it.

  • 2

    What the biggest trap in baseball is.

  • 3

    How Steve made it to the big leagues after not starting in high-school & getting cut in college.

Steve Springer

For the past 8 years, Steve Springer has been the performance coach & major league scout for the Toronto Blue - Jays.

Spring played over 14 years as a professional and compiled over 1600 professional hits. Over 30 years in professional baseball as a baseball player, agent and scout.

He resides in Huntington Beach CA, and is the author of Quality At-Bats and the founder of Quality At-Bats Academy.

Share this page with your friends...

WARNING:  We only have 1000 spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.  This webinar is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast!

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

Reserve Your Seat Here!

Put In Your best email below and I'll send you a reply!

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you